Browse by Authors and Editors

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | Date | No Grouping
Number of items: 1.

Floto, R. Andres, Olivier, Kenneth N., Saiman, Lisa, Daley, Charles L., Herrmann, Jean-Louis, Nick, Jerry A., Noone, Peadar G., Bilton, Diana, Corris, Paul, Gibson, Ronald L., Hempstead, Sarah E., Koetz, Karsten, Sabadosa, Kathryn A., Sermet-Gaudelus, Isabelle, Smyth, Alan R., Van Ingen, Jakko, Wallace, Richard J., Winthrop, Kevin L., Marshall, Bruce C. and Haworth, Charles S. (2016) US Cystic Fibrosis Foundation and European Cystic Fibrosis Society consensus recommendations for the management of non-tuberculous mycobacteria in individuals with cystic fibrosis. Thorax, 71 . i1-i22. ISSN 0040-6376

This list was generated on Tue Apr 23 22:52:48 2024 UTC.