Browse by Authors and Editors

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | Date | No Grouping
Jump to: Article
Number of items: 9.


Metzler, Veronika M., de Brot, Simone, Robinson, Robert S., Jeyapalan, Jennie N., Rakha, Emad, Walton, Thomas, Gardner, David S., Lund, Emma F., Whitchurch, Jonathan, Haigh, Daisy, Lochray, Jack M., Robinson, Brian D., Allegrucci, Cinzia, Fray, Rupert G., Persson, Jenny L., Ødum, Niels, Miftakhova, Regina R., Rizvanov, Albert A., Hughes, Ieuan A., Tadokoro-Cuccaro, Rieko, Heery, David M., Rutland, Catrin S. and Mongan, Nigel P. (2017) Androgen dependent mechanisms of pro-angiogenic networks in placental and tumor development. Placenta, 56 . pp. 79-85. ISSN 1532-3102

Atiomo, William, Shafiee, Mohamad Nasir, Chapman, Caroline, Metzler, Veronika M., Abouzeid, Jad, Latif, Ayşe, Chadwick, Amy, Kitson, Sarah, Sivalingam, Vanitha N., Stratford, Ian J, Rutland, Catrin S., Persson, Jenny L., Ødum, Niels, Fuentes-Utrillia, Pablo, Jeyapalan, Jennie N., Heery, David M., Crosbie, Emma J. and Mongan, Nigel P. (2017) Expression of NAD(P)H quinone dehydrogenase 1 (NQO1) is increased in the endometrium of women with endometrial cancer and women with Polycystic Ovary Syndrome. Clinical Endocrinology, 87 (5). pp. 557-565. ISSN 1365-2265

Fulton, Joel, Mazumder, Bismoy, Whitchurch, Jonathan, Monteiro, Cintia J., Collins, Hilary M., Chan, Chun M., Clemente, Maria P., Hernandez Quiles, Miguel, Stewart, Elizabeth A., Amoaku, Winfried, Moran, Paula M., Mongan, Nigel P., Persson, Jenny L., Ali, Simak and Heery, David M. (2017) Heterodimers of photoreceptor-specific nuclear receptor (PNR/NR2E3) and peroxisome proliferator-activated receptor (PPARγ) are disrupted by retinal disease-associated mutations. Cell Death and Disease, 8 . e2677/1-e2677/11. ISSN 2041-4889

Sarwar, Martuza, Semenas, Julius, Miftakhova, Regina, Simoulis, Athanasios, Robinson, Brian, Wingren, Anette Gjörloff, Mongan, Nigel P., Heery, David M., Johnsson, Heather, Abrahamsson, Per-Anders, Dizeyi, Nishtman, Luo, Jun and Persson, Jenny L. (2016) Targeted suppression of AR-V7 using PIP5K1α inhibitor overcomes enzalutamide resistance in prostate cancer cells. Oncotarget . ISSN 1949-2553

Lindahl, Lise M., Fredholm, Simon, Joseph, Claudine, Nielsen, Boye Schnack, Jønson, Lars, Willerslev-Olsen, Andreas, Gluud, Maria, Blümel, Edda, Petersen, David L., Sibbesen, Nina, Hu, Tengpeng, Nastasi, Claudia, Krejsgaard, Thorbjørn, Jæhger, Ditte, Persson, Jenny L., Mongan, Nigel P., Wasik, Mariusz A., Litvinov, Ivan V., Sasseville, Denis, Koralov, Sergei B., Bonefeld, Charlotte M., Geisler, Carsten, Woetmann, Anders, Ralfkiaer, Elisabeth, Iversen, Lars and Odum, Niels (2016) STAT5 induces miR-21 expression in cutaneous T cell lymphoma. Oncotarget . ISSN 1949-2553

Miftakhova, Regina, Hedblom, Andreas, Semenas, Julius, Robinson, Brian D., Simoulis, Athanasios, Malm, Johan, Rizvanov, Albert, David Heery, David, Mongan, Nigel P., Maitland, Norman J., Allegrucci, Cinzia and Persson, Jenny L. (2016) Cyclin A1 and P450 aromatase promote metastatic homing and growth of stem-like prostate cancer cells in the bone marrow. Cancer Research, 76 (8). pp. 2453-2463. ISSN 1538-7445

Fredholm, Simon, Livinov, Ivan, Mongan, Nigel P., Schiele, Sarah, Willerslev-Olsen, Andreas, Petersen, David Leander, Krejsgaard, Thorbjørn, Sibbesen, Nina, Nastasi, Claudia, Bonefeld, Charlotte M., Persson, Jenny L., Thor Straten, Per, Andersen, Mads Hald, Koralov, Sergei B., Wasik, Mariusz, Geisler, Carsten, Sasseville, Denis, Woetmann, Anders and Ødum, Niels (2016) The expression of IL-21 is promoted by MEKK4 in malignant T cells and associated with increased progression risk in cutaneous T-cell lymphoma. Journal of Investigative Dermatology . ISSN 1523-1747 (In Press)

Nilsson, Emeli M., Laursen, Kristian B., Whitchurch, Jonathan, McWilliam, Andrew, Ødum, Niels, Persson, Jenny L., Heery, David M., Gudas, Lorraine G. and Mongan, Nigel P. (2015) MIR137 is an androgen regulated repressor of an extended network of transcriptional coregulators. Oncotarget . ISSN 1949-2553

de Brot, Simone, Ntekim, Atara, Cardenas, Ryan, James, Victoria, Allegrucci, Cinzia, Heery, David M., Bates, David O., Ødum, Niels, Persson, Jenny L. and Mongan, Nigel P. (2015) Regulation of vascular endothelial growth factor in prostate cancer. Endocrine-Related Cancer, 22 (3). R107-R123. ISSN 1479-6821

This list was generated on Sun Jun 16 15:22:35 2024 UTC.