Browse by Authors and Editors

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | Date | No Grouping
Jump to: 2018
Number of items: 1.


White, S.M., Altermatt, F., Barry, J., Ben-David, B., Coburn, M., Coluzzi, F., Degoli, M., Dillane, D., Foss, N.B., Gelmanas, A., Griffiths, R., Karpetas, G., Kim, J.-H., Kluger, M., Lau, P.-W., Matot, I., McBrien, M., McManus, S., Montoya-Pelaez, L.F., Moppett, I.K., Parker, M., Porrill, O., Sanders, R.D., Shelton, C., Sieber, F., Trikha, A. and Xuebing, X. (2018) International Fragility Fracture Network Delphi consensus statement on the principles of anaesthesia for patients with hip fracture. Anaesthesia, 73 (7). pp. 863-874. ISSN 1365-2044

This list was generated on Mon Jul 15 05:18:30 2024 UTC.