Browse by Authors and Editors

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | Date | No Grouping
Number of items: 1.

Abeysinghe, Saman, Abeysinghe, Pushpa Damayanthi, Kanatiwela-de Silva, Chamini, Udagama, Preethi, Warawichanee, Kanjana, Aljafar, Naofel, Kawicha, Praphat and Dickinson, Matthew (2016) Refinement of the taxonomic structure of 16SrXI and 16SrXIV phytoplasmas of gramineous plants using multilocus sequence typing. Plant Disease, 100 (10). pp. 2001-2010. ISSN 0191-2917

This list was generated on Sat Jul 20 21:44:01 2024 UTC.