Browse by Authors and Editors

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | Date | No Grouping
Jump to: Article
Number of items: 1.


White, S.M. and Altermatt, F. and Barry, J. and Ben-David, B. and Coburn, M. and Coluzzi, F. and Degoli, M. and Dillane, D. and Foss, N.B. and Gelmanas, A. and Griffiths, R. and Karpetas, G. and Kim, J.-H. and Kluger, M. and Lau, P.-W. and Matot, I. and McBrien, M. and McManus, S. and Montoya-Pelaez, L.F. and Moppett, I.K. and Parker, M. and Porrill, O. and Sanders, R.D. and Shelton, C. and Sieber, F. and Trikha, A. and Xuebing, X. (2018) International Fragility Fracture Network Delphi consensus statement on the principles of anaesthesia for patients with hip fracture. Anaesthesia, 73 (7). pp. 863-874. ISSN 1365-2044

This list was generated on Sun Sep 24 19:51:20 2023 UTC.