Browse by Authors and Editors

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | Date | No Grouping
Jump to: 2016
Number of items: 1.


Floto, R. Andres and Olivier, Kenneth N. and Saiman, Lisa and Daley, Charles L. and Herrmann, Jean-Louis and Nick, Jerry A. and Noone, Peadar G. and Bilton, Diana and Corris, Paul and Gibson, Ronald L. and Hempstead, Sarah E. and Koetz, Karsten and Sabadosa, Kathryn A. and Sermet-Gaudelus, Isabelle and Smyth, Alan R. and Van Ingen, Jakko and Wallace, Richard J. and Winthrop, Kevin L. and Marshall, Bruce C. and Haworth, Charles S. (2016) US Cystic Fibrosis Foundation and European Cystic Fibrosis Society consensus recommendations for the management of non-tuberculous mycobacteria in individuals with cystic fibrosis. Thorax, 71 . i1-i22. ISSN 0040-6376

This list was generated on Mon Dec 6 14:20:58 2021 UTC.